クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Leo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Leo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月13日
    Location
    Bruna Paim
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月12日

    Fair

    The parking lot is too far away from the hotel and very expensive.
    The gym and the pool where very nice.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年12月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Woman traveller
    au

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年8月10日
    Aggressive, Unhelpful, Sexist, Arrogant & Patronising Staff. Very uncomfortable.
    Nothing
    Disappointed
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年8月10日
    Hidden fees & charges. Rude staff. Wi-fi doesn't reach rooms. Environmentally unfriendly (no filtered water, housekeeping cleans & changes sheets every day with no genuine opt-out). A 2* hotel parading as something more.
    Modern rooms
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年7月22日
    コメントはありません。
    gabriel
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Nuala
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年7月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Lucas
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月6日
    コメントはありません。
    carla
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月4日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月11日
    The price was excellent. I lucked out with this hotel. One issue that could deter some is the presence of homeless people nearby. This is why I could not give it an excellent location since I know some would not like dealing with this. It was not a problem for me and for me the location was a ten.
    First of all the location for me was excellent because it was across the street from a famous church and close to a shopping center and things that I wanted to do. Some mentioned the bells of the church was a distraction. For me the church was an oasis for solittude. The maid service was outstanding and usually performed before 9 am each morning. The breakfast was good. I liked the pool area as a place to get some sun.
    Anna
    br

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Rodrigo
    br

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年3月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Denilson
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年1月19日
    コメントはありません。
    John
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年12月30日

    Location great.

    Mattress and pillows old and not comfortable. Limited breakfast.
    Clean, spacious room/bathroom with new fixtures. Excellent location in city center.
    Stefan
    se

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年9月26日

    Good value, well run place

    See my prev notes on this.
    See my prev notes on this.
    Stefan
    se

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年9月5日

    Best service in BH

    None - all good for the price. Location good for my pupose but centre is noisy
    All services were well designed and fast check in; smart cleaning ladies. Gym was well designed and machines in good shape. Very good value for money.
    Simon
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年8月14日

    Comfortable with great staff, but be careful venturing out

    The neighbourhood is rather run down and intimidating at night, which is why we didn't discover the pizzeria until late in the stay. The square where the pizzeria is situated has a lot of homeless people sleeping there overnight and I wouldn't venture out later in the evening on my own. If you wanted to eat out and stroll in Lourdes, it would be a long walk and I'd definitely get a taxi back.
    Although we discovered this late in the piece there is a really good pizzeria just around the corner with a wood fired pizza. Also a restaurant beside this that had tables full of locals spilling out onto the small square with live music. The rooftop area has a small pool and tables to sit at which was great for relaxing in the evening. The staff were very helpful and patient with our questions. The gym is adequate and although we didn't use it the sauna looked adequate as well. There is a reasonable supermarket nearby and the Mercado Central is an easy stroll away.
    Rafaella
    br

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年6月23日
    コメントはありません。